Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sheila Salgado

Sheila Salgado

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Salgado
"Great experience! Great service! I would totally recommend it!"
Profile photo of yourcarguy cody

yourcarguy cody

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yourcarguy cody
"Luke was very helpful. He offered us the Drive Safe N Save option for my family to save on our monthly premium. He was great in explaining how the program works and how we would benefit from it. Thanks again Luke. Cody"
Profile photo of Allison Daniels

Allison Daniels

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Daniels
"Luke and State Farm are always easy to work with. Communication is always quick and easy."
Profile photo of Kelly Kimbrough

Kelly Kimbrough

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Kimbrough
"We've been with this agency for a long time, and have always found them to be very helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Gina Vottero

Gina Vottero

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Vottero
"I was shopping around for car insurance. I called several places, but decided on this business because Joshua gave me excellent customer service. He was able to get me a great policy and price in a short period of time. I recommend Luke Ramsay Stare Farm."
Profile photo of Jasmine Sanders

Jasmine Sanders

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Sanders
"Sara was so awesome and informative and PATIENT! Thank you so much for helping me get insured! :)"
Profile photo of Cameron Suino

Cameron Suino

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Suino
"Luke is a very professional and personable agent that I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gabriel Sanchez

Gabriel Sanchez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Sanchez
"Teri and luke has been very professional with handling my policy, also went into great detail of the specifics of the said policy, would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of MD NAHID BIN MALEK

MD NAHID BIN MALEK

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MD NAHID BIN MALEK
"Great service & really caring!"
Profile photo of Mason Speed

Mason Speed

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Speed
"Wow, just wow. After paying an exorbitant fee for full coverage for my 2018 CRV using a competing insurance company I decided to shop around to see if I could find better pricing. Thank goodness I had the good fortune of getting State Farm Agent Sara Adams on the line and after carefully listening to my circumstances she was able to find me a policy that was a full 60% less than the cost of identical coverage with the largest insurance company in the country. To say I was elated would be to undersell just how relieved I was to have had Sara find me this policy. Not only was she an excellent listener but her soft skills over the phone made the process of shopping for an insurance policy quite literally enjoyable. Her affable demeanor, her patience in listening to me rant about having paid such a high fee for 6 months on the previous policy really put me in a great mood. I will certainly will be maintaining this relationship with this insurance agency considering the quality of service I received. If only all retail transactions could be so delightful."
Profile photo of Elisa

Elisa

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisa
"This office is so patient and helpful. I had a lot of questions about insurance that were answered professionally. When I changed my mind on something and needed more information, I wasn’t hurried through the process. In a day when everything is computer generated, it was nice to talk to a knowledgeable person who could answer my questions with a positive attitude. If you’re looking for a good rate, check out this agency."
Profile photo of Ruben Salazar

Ruben Salazar

March 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ruben Salazar
"Kind, professional,, patient, understanding, helpful. Sara Adams are these and more. She made what normally would be an extended boring process intesting and fun with her friendly attitude and cheerful way of explaining what may be unclear. I will recommend her and the staff at her State Farm office to anyone who seeks coverage. I got good vibes from all the people I spoke with there. You know she is doing the best thing for you and saving you money where possible."
Profile photo of Kirk Naar

Kirk Naar

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Naar
"Luke Ramsay does a great job at doing what’s best for his customers! Service is also top notch!"
Profile photo of Nick Arnold

Nick Arnold

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Arnold
"Luke has been great. We’ve been with State Farm for just over a year. He set up time with me to review my policy as we near its renewal, went over coverage amounts, definitions of each section, and ensured my questions were answered. He also offered to review additional products that may be beneficial to our family, but did not pressure me to accept or commit to anything. Instead he asked if he could reach out at a later time to check back in. I appreciate his level of detail, willingness to dive into specifics, and thoughtful approach to make sure we’re squared away. Thanks, Luke!"
Profile photo of Jeff Opheim

Jeff Opheim

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Opheim
"Very good service! Hospitality at its finest!"
Profile photo of Super Juice Guy

Super Juice Guy

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Super Juice Guy
"Sarah was extremely helpful and was able to answer all my questions and get my motorcycle and care bundled no problem!!"
Profile photo of Veye priye Vre istwa

Veye priye Vre istwa

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veye priye Vre istwa
"Bianca Licerio is one of the best customer service she helped me a lot through my long process , and she’s very nice and sweet, I think she deserves a Raise!"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Arroyo

Emmanuel Arroyo

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Arroyo
"Luke did a great job helping me pick a policy that best fits me. Also gave me a great rate on my auto, I highly recommend Luke for any insurance questions or needs"
Profile photo of qmb

qmb

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by qmb
"maryanne was incredible and made everything easy"
Profile photo of Craig Bligh

Craig Bligh

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Bligh
"I was interested in adding my wife to my State Farm auto policy. Zack with State Farm worked up a quote right away that beat her existing policy with another insurance company by quite a bit. Zack then made it so very quick and easy to add my wife to my policy. Receiving the quote, adding my wife to the policy and receiving the ID card took less than two hours. Faster, easier and a better deal! Thank you Zack! Thank you State Farm! Craig"
Profile photo of Kaycie Wonder

Kaycie Wonder

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaycie Wonder
"Luke, my State Farm agent, has been so helpful navigating any policy changes and helping ensure I get the best rate for the best coverage. He’s super easy to get a hold of and proactively reaches out to me on any changes that might occur. Couldn’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Randall Pinson

Randall Pinson

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Pinson
"Thank you Sara for all your help, very friendly and helpful, thank you again"
Profile photo of Calbert Strong

Calbert Strong

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calbert Strong
"I had the pleasure of being helped by Mr Ramsay the other day to get my vehicle back insured with SF he was diligent and did everything he could to make sure my vehicle was still protected! I am greatful for all the hard work he did for me and that's why I remain a customer with SF!"
Profile photo of Rui Tang (Ray)

Rui Tang (Ray)

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rui Tang (Ray)
"I spoke with Teri today and have been working with her for the past few days, she's extra helpful, patient, and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of R Martinez

R Martinez

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Martinez
"I previously Had posted not very good review because State Farm insurance company was taken extremely long to update my policy however, Luke Ramsey reached out to me. He was very professional, Ethical, Patient, Understanding of my concern any promised that he was going to expedite this issue of mine, by reaching out to the corporate office (Underwriters) To get this resolved for me within a week. I must say he kept his word, And he Went to bat for me And got this issue resolved quicker than I imagine. I was impressed. I can’t speak for State Farm as a whole, but I will say that Mr , Luke Ramsey is a class act and as long as he is my Insurance agent I will continue to do business with him and State Farm because I know I can count on him and he cares about his customers and their needs. Kudos for Mr , Luke Ramsey. He didn’t disappoint."